Book Haul

Hallo! I hope everyone is having a great weekend. 

I have had a bit of a book buying obsession the last couple of months, so I thought I would share my embarrassing hoard with you.

I know my lighting is terrible, but I’m in the process of redecorating my library so please bear with me. 

Because I bought sooooo many books, I’ve separated the haul into 3 shorter videos showing 10 books at a time. 

If you don’t want to watch the videos I have included a list of the books I bought, however you will have to watch the videos to see a bit more about each book.

Part 1

  1. After You by Jojo Moye
  2. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany 
  3. What the Dead Want by Norah Olson
  4. Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon 
  5. 13 Minutes by Sarah Pinborough 
  6. The Fault in our Stars by John Green 
  7. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  8. Carry on by Rainbow Rowell
  9. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  10. The Luxe Life by Fleur de Force

Part 2

  1. The Girls by Emma Cline 
  2. The Loneliness of Distant Beings by Kate Ling 
  3. Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten 
  4. Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton 
  5. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell 
  6. Lorali by Laura Dockerill 
  7. Vinegar Girl by Anne Tyler 
  8. Nothing Tastes As Good by Claire Hennessy 
  9. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  10. Maresi by Maria Turtschaninoff

Part 3

  1. The Pursuit by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg 
  2. Since You’ve been Gone by Morgan Matson 
  3. Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff 
  4. Landline by Rainbow Rowell 
  5. Winning by Lara Deloza
  6. Dreamology by Lucy Keating
  7. The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout 
  8. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson 
  9. The Accident Season by Maria Fowley-Doyle
  10. The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson

Thanks for watching!

Cheerio!

Stephani Xxx 

4 thoughts on “Book Haul

Leave a Reply

