Moving to Wales

Hello lovelies!

Sorry I’ve been quite on the blogging front, but we are moving house, so things are a bit crazy at the moment. I’m very lucky in that I am able to change my office base, so we are moving to Llandudno in North Wales in a few weeks.

I love Wales, it is such a beautiful country; it is very isolated where I currently live, and there isn’t much to do, especially in the winter months. I am very much looking forward to lots of walks along the sea front and on the Great Orme. I will be back to my normal blogging schedule when the move is complete, but at the moment I’m up to my eyeballs in cardboard boxes and packaging tape.

I really wish we could just enter the coordinates of our new house and beam our belongings there a la Star Trek. Sigh.

Cheerio!

Stephanie

Xxx

Leave a Reply

