Makeup Room Wish List

So, as per my previous post, I am decorating my makeup room (yippee) and there are a few items I’ve got my eye on; I’ve put links into to the pictures, so if you like the look of any of the pretty things, you can add them to your wish lists. I’m so helpful.

Galassia mirror £185 from Next - sigh, it's so pretty.
Galassia mirror £185 from Next – sigh, it’s so pretty.
This is the Skurar candle holder from IKEA - I plan. Using these as brush and mascara holders. They are £1.90.
This is the Skurar candle holder from IKEA – I plan. Using these as brush and mascara holders. They are £1.90.
This is the Skurar candle dish, £4.50 also from IKEA - I plan to use this to put bits and bobs in, to keep my dressing table looking tidy.
This is the Skurar candle dish, £4.50 also from IKEA – I plan to use this to put bits and bobs in, to keep my dressing table looking tidy.
I have had my eye on this mirror for a year, it would look so good on my dressing table! It's from Illiminated Mirrors and is £169.
I have had my eye on this mirror for a year, it would look so good on my dressing table! It’s from Illiminated Mirrors and is £169.
This is the a tabletop Spinning Cosmetics Organiser by Lori Griener, available from QVC at £22.50 - I already have one of these, and I love it, but it's full, so I could really use another one.
This is the a tabletop Spinning Cosmetics Organiser by Lori Griener, available from QVC at £22.50 – I already have one of these, and I love it, but it’s full, so I could really use another one.
I love these feature lights from Next (I'm a bit obsessed with Next at the moment, can you tell?). They are priced between £12-£40.
I love these feature lights from Next (I’m a bit obsessed with Next at the moment, can you tell?). They are priced between £12-£40.
These are the  Alex drawers from IKEA, and they are £90. I could fit do much makeup in them!
These are the Alex drawers from IKEA, and they are £90. I could fit do much makeup in them!
I think this was look really nice on my wall, and be a great way of organising my jewellery. This is available from various sellers including ebay at around £9.95.
I think this was look really nice on my wall, and be a great way of organising my jewellery. This is available from various sellers including lifelaughlove.co.uk and  ebay at around £9.95.
I love Alice in Winderland, and this is one of my favourite quotes. This is £12.50 from Not on the High Street - the frame is not included.
I love Alice in Winderland, and this is one of my favourite quotes. This is £12.50 from Not on the High Street – the frame is not included.
I love this vase - I plan to put lots of flowers in my makeup room. IKEA  £5.50
I love this vase – I plan to put lots of flowers in my makeup room. IKEA £5.50
This is the perfect colour for my makeup room - it's pink, but not too pink. Crown Fairy Dust £26.84 for 5 Litres from B&Q.
This is the perfect colour for my makeup room – it’s pink, but not too pink. Crown Fairy Dust £26.84 for 5 Litres from B&Q.

I really hope I can get most of these items over the next few months, the only thing I can’t really justify is the Galassia mirror at £185, but it is just so pretty.

All pictures used have come from the websites that are linked to the pictures, this is not a sponsored post.

Leave a Reply

